Your search results

Our Team

Miller Long Term Rentals “The Professionals”, is the most respected full service property management company in the area. We deal exclusively with homes and villas on Hilton Head Island and in Bluffton, South Carolina.

Much of our business has been built upon the enthusiastic referrals of owners, real estate agents and tenants. Their positive experiences with Miller Long Term Rentals assure them that the people they refer to us will receive the best possible property management services.
We maintain the most comprehensive list of available rental properties in the area.

We are proud Members of Hilton Head Island-Bluffton Chamber of Commerce, South Carolina Realtors Association and the Low Country Property Managers Association.

Molly Morgan

Property Manager
843-682-4310
molly@millerlongterm.com

Henri Kirsten

Property Manager in Charge
843-682-4310
843-422-7015
henri@millerlongterm.com

David Cooper

Licensed Property Manager
843-682-4310
David@millerlongterm.com

Leigh Ann Farmer

Licensed Property Manager
843-682-4310
Leighann@millerlongterm.com

Petro Kirsten

Licensed Property Manager
843-682-4310
Petro@millerlongterm.com

Cary Kurz

Maintenance Coordinator
843-682-4310
843-384-5077 after hours emergency
Cary@millerlongterm.com

Samantha Young

Office Manager
843-682-4310
Samantha@millerlongterm.com

Gerry Ferrara

Administrator
843-682-4310
gerry@millerlongterm.com
  • Advanced Search

    $ 0 to $ 7,500

    More Search Options